• My 19th Birthday

    It was very cool to be there for my birthday! First I was a bit sad because I missed my friends and family a lot and it was strange to not party with them for this occasion. But they all sent me some cards, messages (and snapchat!) and they made this day (or week!) very special for me. I realized how lucky I am to have met these people. And I think Kelly, Cait and Ellyn will be friends for life for me. Of course they know they are always welcome to Laura’s house or mine and we really hope that they could come soon in France!

    Here are some pictures of my Birthday week. We have been to Red Robin because everybody can have a free burger for his birthday! So I had my free burger and it was a good excuse for my friends to eat one of these delicious burgers!

    Then Friday and Saturday night we made some parties at the height! I didn’t know but Kelly made me a cake, it was so nice from her!

    I wish everyone could have the luck to meet nice people like them. I am truly grateful to my parents for being here and have so much fun!

    My 19th Birthday

    My 19th Birthday

    My 19th Birthday

    I hope you will enjoy this article as I enjoyed my American Birthday!

     

    Pauline 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :